Hiking does a body, and mind, good

Things have been up and down emotionally the past few weeks so I’ve had little time to be here. 

But I went on a hike this morning with a good friend of mine, and it was what I needed. Nature is always the answer now a days…

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Hiking does a body, and mind, good

  1. This makes me wish we lived near each other! I have been having a rough time lately with the move, and my solution is always hiking. Not much nature around here, but I find it and experience it where I can get it. I especially love that last photo. Makes me feel relaxed just looking at it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

