Spontaneity

SI6A3149

SI6A3173-001

SI6A3234-001

Its always in the moments that you least expect when you get that feeling.  That feeling that everything is going to be ok.  That you’re not as bad as you thought you were.  That life as it is scooting along, is not as bad as you saw it and that as long as you keep your head up, everything will work out.  Patience, something I always considered myself to have, seems to only work well in certain situations.  I can be patient with 99% of people but can’t seem to be patient with myself.  That’s a step I’ve realized I need to take.

download_20150628_015349

One step at a time.

One thought on “Spontaneity

Leave a Reply

